Tools of the Trade Hobby

Tools of the Trade Hobby.

The Costco hand me down stolen from my mother. This machine was able to do way more than it should have. Most of my gear was made on this machine.

Training Wheels, Europro. The Costco hand me down stolen borrowed from my mother. This thing was able to do way more than it should have. Most of my gear was made on this machine.

The upgrade. The workhorse. Some (nit picky) limitations, but the best compromise of walking foot and zig zag stitch I could find in a 'portable' machine. Many years of myog'n to come.

The Upgrade, Sailrite LSZ-1: The workhorse. Some (nit picky) limitations, but the best compromise of walking foot and zig zag stitch I could find in a ‘portable’ machine. Many years of myog’n to come.

The little things that get the job done.

The Other Guys: The little things that get the job done.

Leave a comment